Quarter 1 2018
  • 03/18/2019 - 10:21

The total market volume for Q1 2018 - 20.4 million sq.m.

During the quarter was introduced 48 thousand square meters of new office space. The volume of increase in new supply will be 10-20% less than in 2017.

The average vacancy rate in the market average in March decreased by 30.9 percentage points.

The need for tenants for additional office space is growing - by the end of Q1 2018, the total net absorption, showing the change in office space occupied by tenants, was 201 thousand sq. m.. This is more than 36% more than last year.

Low commissioning of new construction stimulates a decrease in the vacancy rate. This led to a gradual recovery in rental rates. In class A, the average level of the requested base rental rates during the quarter increased by 2% and in March amounted to 25,500 rubles for the sq.m in the year. In class B + ruble rental rates remained at the same level. In class B, rates increased by 3%.

A further decrease in the growth rates in 2018 amid growing demand will lead to a gradual increase in rental rates.

Order an individual research

Share:

The total market volume for Q1 2018 - 20.4 million sq.m.

During the quarter was introduced 48 thousand square meters of new office space. The volume of increase in new supply will be 10-20% less than in 2017.

The average vacancy rate in the market average in March decreased by 30.9 percentage points.

The need for tenants for additional office space is growing - by the end of Q1 2018, the total net absorption, showing the change in office space occupied by tenants, was 201 thousand sq. m.. This is more than 36% more than last year.

Low commissioning of new construction stimulates a decrease in the vacancy rate. This led to a gradual recovery in rental rates. In class A, the average level of the requested base rental rates during the quarter increased by 2% and in March amounted to 25,500 rubles for the sq.m in the year. In class B + ruble rental rates remained at the same level. In class B, rates increased by 3%.

A further decrease in the growth rates in 2018 amid growing demand will lead to a gradual increase in rental rates.

Вложение obzor_rynka_ofisnoy_nedvizhimosti_po_itogam_1_kv._2018_goda_2[1].pdf Изображение Год 2018 Квартал Quarter 1 Property Type Office

Обзор рынка офисной недвижимости Москвы, I квартал 2018 года

1 квартал 2018 г.
  • 03/14/2019 - 19:10

Общий объем рынка по итогам 1 кв. 2018 года – 20,4 млн. кв.м

В течение квартала было введено 48 тыс. кв. м новых офисных площадей. Объем прироста нового предложения будет на 10-20% меньше, чем в 2017 г.

Средний уровень вакантных площадей в среднем по рынку по итогам марта уменьшился на 30,9 п.п.

Потребность арендаторов в дополнительных офисных площадях растет — по итогам 1 квартала 2018 г. суммарный объем чистого поглощения, показывающий изменение занимаемых арендаторами офисных площадей, составил 201 тыс. кв. м. Это более чем на 36% превышает аналогичный показатель прошлого года.

Низкий ввод нового строительства стимулирует уменьшение доли свободных площадей. Это привело к постепенному восстановлению ставок аренды. В классе А средний уровень запрашиваемых базовых ставок аренды в течение квартала вырос на 2% и по итогам марта составил 25 500 руб. за кв. мв год. В классе Б+ рублевые ставки аренды остались на прежнем уровне. В классе Б- ставки выросли на 3%. 

Дальнейшее снижение темпов прироста в 2018 г. на фоне растущего спроса приведет к постепенному росту ставок аренды.
 

заказать исследование рынка

Поделиться:

Общий объем рынка по итогам 1 кв. 2018 года – 20,4 млн. кв.м

В течение квартала было введено 48 тыс. кв. м новых офисных площадей. Объем прироста нового предложения будет на 10-20% меньше, чем в 2017 г.

Средний уровень вакантных площадей в среднем по рынку по итогам марта уменьшился на 30,9 п.п.

Потребность арендаторов в дополнительных офисных площадях растет — по итогам 1 квартала 2018 г. суммарный объем чистого поглощения, показывающий изменение занимаемых арендаторами офисных площадей, составил 201 тыс. кв. м. Это более чем на 36% превышает аналогичный показатель прошлого года.

Низкий ввод нового строительства стимулирует уменьшение доли свободных площадей. Это привело к постепенному восстановлению ставок аренды. В классе А средний уровень запрашиваемых базовых ставок аренды в течение квартала вырос на 2% и по итогам марта составил 25 500 руб. за кв. мв год. В классе Б+ рублевые ставки аренды остались на прежнем уровне. В классе Б- ставки выросли на 3%. 

Дальнейшее снижение темпов прироста в 2018 г. на фоне растущего спроса приведет к постепенному росту ставок аренды.
 

Вложение obzor_rynka_ofisnoy_nedvizhimosti_po_itogam_1_kv._2018_goda_2[1].pdf Изображение Год 2018 Квартал 1 квартал Тип недвижимости Офисы