Online space for quick selection of office space for rent and purchase.

AMO.RU is an online commercial real estate expert and a platform where you choose the premises from 6300 proven options. We independently form the base of proposals and are distinguished by the completeness of information and its relevance. About 700 companies have already moved with us.

The purpose of the service: to make an office search as easy and fast as buying a product in an online store. Teach the client to trust our information. Create a convenient tool for solving tasks in the search for office property.

AmoLab. Online analytics for Owners. The analytical part of the project AMO.RU.

Service for search and selection of elite residential real estate in Russia and abroad .

GetHome combines a personal approach to the implementation of client's tasks, an excellent knowledge of the elite residential real estate market, experience in structuring complex sales transactions and respecting confidentiality.

 

An integrated approach to real estate investments.

Investate is a convenient service that guarantees transparency and efficiency of investment real estate transactions. We offer an integrated approach from the selection of the investment object to the stated rate of return.

 

Service for quick search of warehouse and industrial real estate.

More than 3,200 warehouses in 90 cities of Russia. Full access to the information necessary to make a decision about buying and renting: prices, photos, description. Free and professional customer support at each stage of the transaction - a personal manager will help you select a warehouse, arrange a viewing, agree on commercial terms and answer questions.

Get our free
consultation

Fill in the form and our consultant will call you back within 30 minutes
Your name
Enter the name
Your company
Your e-mail
Your phone number
Enter the phone number

Онлайн сервисы

Оnline пространство для быстрого выбора офисного помещения в аренду и на покупку.

AMO.RU — онлайн-эксперт по коммерческой недвижимости и платформа, где вы самостоятельно выбираете помещение из 6300 проверенных вариантов. Мы самостоятельно формируем базу предложений и отличаемся полнотой информации и ее актуальностью. Около 700 компаний уже переехали с нами.

Цель сервиса: сделать поиск офиса таким же простым и быстрым, как и купить товар в интернет-магазине. Научить клиента доверять нашей информации.Создать удобный инструмент для решения поставленных задач в поиске офисной недвижимости.

AmoLab. Онлайн-аналитика для Собственников. Аналитическая часть проекта AMO.RU.

Сервис для поиска и подбора элитной жилой недвижимости в России и за рубежом.

GetHome объединяет в себе персональный подход к реализации задач клиента, отличное знание рынка элитной жилой недвижимости, опыт структурирования сложных сделок купли-продажи и соблюдение конфиденциальности.

Комплексный подход к инвестициям в недвижимость.

Investate — удобный сервис, гарантирующий прозрачность и эффективность инвестиционных сделок с недвижимостью. Мы предлагаем комплексный подход от подбора объекта инвестиций до обеспечения заявленной доходности.

Сервис для быстрого поиска складской и индустриальной недвижимости.

Более 3 200 складов в 90 городах России. Полный доступ к информации, необходимой для принятия решения о покупке и аренде: цены, фото, описание. Бесплатное и профессиональное сопровождение клиента на каждом этапе сделки — персональный менеджер поможет подобрать склад, организует просмотр, согласует коммерческие условия и ответит на вопросы.

Получите консультацию
бесплатно

Заполните форму и мы
перезвоним в течение 30 мин
Ваше имя
Введите имя
Ваша компания
Ваш e-mail
Ваш телефон
Введите телефон